angie2_withLogoWe all have room to GROW and we invite you to join Angie every 2nd and 4th Tuesday at 6pm PT/ 8pm CT/ 9pm ET. Here we GROW again!!

Tune-In LIVE to Conversations with Angie Harvey

Listen to Angie

Be prepared to be empowered, educated and challenged by some stimulating conversation. Get your family, friends and partners together; this is growing to be a conversation to remember.

Angie is bringing the knowledge of Dr. Phil, the charisma of Oprah, the humor of Wanda Sykes and the comfort of your BFF with her NEW show “Conversations with Angie Harvey”. This exciting and empowering program takes on the personal and professional challenges as well as the triumphs of everyday people. We discuss and debate a wide range of topics from relationships and personal growth to challenges in the work place and spirituality.

 

Follow Angie

AngieLogoFBTwitterYouTube