Tune-in LIVE every Thursday at 8p.m. CT/ 6pm PT/ 9pm ET

Anna DeShawn & the QCrew (Queer Crew) bring authentically-edgy conversation on current topics affecting queer people of color around the country. They bring dynamic guests, engaging conversation, and the hottest independent music.

Anna & Brandee have been a duo for over 6 years. They’ve chatted it up with the best of them. Want to be a guest? Send us a note.

 
 
 
 
 
 

Check out this episode when Pyramid Seven joined The QCrew to talk about their gender positive underwear. Oh & we celebrated Anna’s birthday too with a studio audience #love

1 Comment

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>